5526 Norbeck Rd. Rockville, MD 20853
(301) 460-1400

Beer and Wine Tasting

Beer & Wine Tasting Schedule for November 2012

Our beer and wine tasting schedule for November 2012:

Saturday, Nov. 3 from 4-7 pm: Lynette will be sampling Backstory Chardonnay and Cabernet Sauvignon from California

Saturday, Nov. 10 from 4-7 pm: Gallo presents Oyster Bay Sauvignon Blanc and Pinot Noir

Saturday, Nov. 17 from 4-7 pm: Legends Craft Beers will sample Lagunitas and Weyerbacher Autumnfest  Beers

Wine Tasting Schedule for October 2012

Friday, October 5, 4-7 pm: Chocolate & Wine Tasting

Saturday, October 13, 4-7 pm: Winebow sampling of Wines of New Zealand and Spain

Friday, October 19, 4-7 pm: Country Vintners presents 90pt Wines of Spain!

Saturday, October 27, 4-7 pm: R.W. Seig presents Wicked Good Red, Backstory Chardonnay & Backstory Red

Wine Tasting Schedule for September 2012

Sept. 8 from 12-6pm  Gilles Benoit Cabernet Sauvignon 2010 & Val de Salis Viognier 2011, France

Sat. Sept. 15 from 12-6pm  Ciconia Reserve Red and Vinho Verde, Portugal

Sat. Sept. 22 from 12-6pm  Cline Zinfandel 2010 and Viognier  2010, California

Sat. Sept. 29 from 12-6pm  Shiraz’s of Australia

Wine Tasting Schedule for August 2012

Sat. Aug. 4 from 12-6pm   Santa Rita 120 Sauvignon Blanc, Merlot & Cabernet Sauvignon from Chile

Sat. Aug. 11 from 12-6pm   Malbecs of Argentina

Sat. Aug. 18 from 4 -7pm  Winebow Distributors presents The Terra Noble Wines

Sat. Aug. 25 from 12-6pm  The Wines of Rioja Spain

Wine Tasting Schedule for July 2012

Sat. July 7  from 12-5pm  Pongo Sauvignon and Pongo Pinot Noir from New Zealand

Sat. July 14 from 12-5pm South African White and Red Wines

Sat. July 21 from 12-5pm  Premium Wines of Spain

Sat. July 28 from 12-6pm Summer Wines from Italy

Wine Tasting Schedule for June 2012

Saturday, June 2, 12-6 pm – Bellino Prosecco & Parallele 45 Cote Du Rhone

Friday, June 8, 4-7 pm – Wines of Terrapin Station

Saturday, June 16, 12-6 pm – Lanterna Distributors

Saturday, June 23, 12-6 pm – Spain Basa Verdejo & Lot 96 Petite Syrah

Saturday, June 30, 12-6 pm: Wines of Argentina, Astica Vinyard

 

Wine Tasting Schedule for May 2012

Friday, May 4, 4-7 pm – Las Rocas, Gascon Malbec and Ecco Moscato

Saturday, May 5, 4-7 pm – Causino Macul Sauvignon Gris, Root Pinot Noir

Saturday, May 19, 12-6 pm – Ciconia Vinho Verde & Prima Mano Primitivo

Saturday, May 27, 12-6 pm – Beach House White from South Africa and Santa Julia Viognier from Argentina

Page 8 of 8« First...45678