5526 Norbeck Rd. Rockville, MD 20853
(301) 460-1400

Beer and Wine Tasting

Beer and Wine Tasting Schedule for January 2016

  • Sat. Jan. 23 from 4-7 pm.  Karen will be sampling from the Oyster Bay Vineyards of New Zeland.
  • Sat. Jan. 30 from 4-7 pm.  Danielle will be tasting beer from the Jailbreak Brewery.

Beer and Wine Tasting Schedule for December 2015

  • Friday Dec. 11 4-7 pm.  Erica will be sampling Holiday Wines from her portfolio.
  • Saturday Dec. 12 from 4-7 pm.  DuClaw Brewery of Baltimore will be offering a beer sampling.
  • Saturday Dec. 19.  Chris will be pouring wines from 4-7 pm.

Wine Tasting Schedule for November 2015

  • Friday Nov. 13 from 4-7 pm.  New to Village Beer & Fine Wine, we will be tasting wines from a Maryland Vineyard, “Red Heifer”.
  • Sat. Nov.14 from 4-7 pm.  Noah of Global Wines will be pouring the Elite wines of Oregon’s Bry Mawr Vineyards.
  • Sat. Nov. 21 from 4-7 pm.  We will be sampling the wines of Oyster Bay of New Zealand.

Beer and Wine Tasting for October 2015

  • Saturday Oct. 10 from 12-3 pm.  Masha of Dioynesis wines will be sampling the Wines of Portugal.
  • Friday Oct. 16 from 4-7pm.  Lynette will be pouring Wines of Spain.
  • Friday Oct. 23 from 4-7 pm.  Join Kristie of Evolution Brewery in sampling some of Md.’s best brews.
  • Saturday Oct. 24 from 4-7pm.  Chris will be sampling from his Bulgarian portfolio.

Beer and Wine Tasting Schedule for September 2015

Tasting Schedule

  • Fri. Sept. 11 from 4-7pm. Sample the local beers of Jailbreak Brewery from Laurel, Md.
  • Sat. Sept. 12 from 4-7pm. DuClaw of Baltimore, Md.
  • Fri. Sept. 18 from 4-7 pm. Beers of the Lagunitas Brewery
  • Sat. Sept. 19 from 4-7pm. Jon from Republic will be sampling wines of Oregon.
  • Fri. Sept. 25 from 4-7pm. Oscar Blues Brewery
  • Sat. Sept. 26 from 4-7 pm. Sara will be pouring The Famous Juan Gil and Atayla Laya of Spain.

Wine Tasting Schedule for August 2015

  • Saturday, August 8 from 12-6 pm. Aileen will be sampling Flor de Vetus red 2012 from Toro, Spain and Dos Minas Torrontes from Argentina.
  • Saturday, August 22 from 12-6 pm. Astica Wines of Argentina.
  • Saturday, August 29 from 12-6 pm. Wines from the Twisted Wine Cellars.

Beer & Wine Tasting Schedule or July 2015

Tasting Schedule:

  • Sat. July 11 from 4-7 pm.  Jon of Republic National will be sampling Clifford Bay Sauvignon Blanc of New Zeland, Velvet Devil Merlot and a few new arrivals from Oregon.
  • Sat. July 18 from 4-7 pm.  Goose Island Summer Ale, Urban Wheat and their  famous IPA

Beer and Wine Tasting for June 2015

  • Saturday, June 13 from 4-7 pm. Masha from Dioynis will be pouring from her Portuguese wine portfolio.
  • Saturday,  June 20 from 4-7 pm. Tasting Brews from DC Brau.
  • Saturday, June 27 from 4-7 pm. Mindy of DuClaw from Baltimore, will be sampling all of their newest beers.
Page 3 of 812345...Last »