5526 Norbeck Rd. Rockville, MD 20853
(301) 460-1400

Beer and Wine Tasting

Beer and Wine Tasting Schedule for March 2017

  • Friday March 10 from 4-7pm. Bold Rock Cider tasting.
  • Saturday March 18 from 4-7pm. Wines of Elite
  • Friday March 24 from 4-7 pm. Julie will be sampling wines from her portfolio.
  • Saturday March 25 from 4-7 pm. Sierra Nevada Brewery.
  • Friday March 31 from 4-7 pm. Wines of Gallo.

Beer and Wine Tasting Schedule for February 2017

  • Saturday, Feb. 4 from 4-7 pm. Oyster Bay Wine
  • Friday, Feb 10. from 4-7 pm. Smutty Nose Beer
  • Friday, Feb. 17 from 4-7 pm. Jailbreak Brewery
  • Saturday, Feb. 24 from 4-7 pm. 90 plus Cellars Winery
  • Saturday, Feb. 25 from 4-7 pm. Ballast Point Beer

Tasting Schedule for January 2017

  • Sat. Jan. 21 from 4-7 pm. Catlin from the Olney winery will be tasting Peach Chardonnay and Blackberry Merlot.
  • Fri. Jan. 27 from 4-7.pm. Masha from Dioynesis will be sampling wines from her collection.
  • Sat. Jan. 28 from 4-7 pm. Nick will be tasting Pipecreek Wines.

Beer Tasting and Growler Fills are Here!

beer-tap-growlers-web
Join Us to Celebrate – Friday, December 16

Please join our celebration at  Village Beer and Fine Wine on Friday December 16. We will celebrate the completion of our store renovations with free samples from our beer taps and growler section, finger foods and fun guaranteed!

We will have different beers rotating through on a regular basis. You’ll be able to sample each, and purchase a growler full of your choice to take home.

With a variety of beers offered throughout the year, you’ll have the opportunity to familiarize yourself with a wide range of craft beers, breweries and styles.

Beer and Wine Tasting Schedule for December2016

  • Saturday Dec. 10 from 4-7 pm.  Jailbreak of Laurel, Md. will be sampling their Brews!
  • Sunday Dec. 11 from 3-6 pm.  Mindy of DuClaw, from Baltimore, will be tasting their new winter seasonals.
  • Friday Dec. 16 from 4-7 pm.  Eric will be poring the perfect wines for the upcoming Holiday season!
  • Saturday  Dec. 17 from 4-7 pm.  Ali will be tasting from her 90t Cellars portfolio.

Cider and Wine Tasting for November 2016

  • Saturday November 12 from 4-7 pm.  Masha of Dionysis Wines will be sampling the exotic Volteface red and white wines.
  • Friday November 18 from 4-7 pm.  Eric will be pouring wines from his distinguished  portfolio,  such as Souverain Chardonnay, La Marka Prosecco and the Prophecy wines.
    **With the purchase of 2 La Marka Proseccos 750 ml, get one FREE La Marka wine box! Quantities are limited.**
  • Saturday November 19 from 4-7 pm.  Bold Rock Cider Tasting!

Beer and Wine Tasting Schedule for October 2016

Please join us for our complimentary Wine and Beer Tastings.

  • Friday Oct. 14 from 4-7 pm.  Terra will be sampling the wines of Oyster Bay from New Zealand
  • Friday Oct. 14 from 4-7 pm. Beer samples from Stone Brewery!
  • Saturday, Oct. 15 from 2-5 pm.  Mindy, of DuClaw Brewery from Baltimore, will be tasting their  new fall beers.
  • Friday Oct. 21 from 4-7 pm.. Danielle of Jailbreak from Laurel, MD will be pouring the brews.
  • Saturday, Oct. 22 from 4-7 pm.  Eric of Gallo Distributors will be sampling Dark Horse Petite Syrah. A perfect wine for the cooler weather.
  • Friday Oct. 28 from 4-7 pm.  One of our favorite Wine Reps., Lynette will be sampling from her portfolio.
  • Saturday, Oct. 29 from 4-7 pm.  Patrick from Elite, will be sampling some highly rated wines for the Holidays!

Tasting Schedule for September 2016

  • Friday Sept. 9 from 4-7 pm. Eric from Gallo will be sampling La Marco Prosecco and the Profacy red and white wines.
  • Friday Sept. 16 from 4-7 pm.  Patrick will be pouring beer from Troegs Brewery.
  • Friday Sept. 23 from 4-7pm.  Chris of Sierra Nevada will be sampling their seasonal Narwahl and Hoptimum.
  • Friday Sept. 30 from 4-7 pm.  Sara of Smutty Nose Brewery will be tasting their new releases.
Page 2 of 912345...Last »