Beer and Wine Tasting

Beer and Wine Tasting Schedule for December 2018

  • Friday Dec. 7 from 4-7 pm.  Tall Tales Brewery from Maryland
  • Friday Dec. 14 from 4-7 pm.  90 plus Wine Cellars
  • Saturday Dec. 15 from 4-7 pm.  Firestone Walker Brewery
  • Friday Dec. 21 from 4-7 pm.  Goose Island & Bluepoint Brewery
  • Saturday Dec. 22 from 2-5 pm  Hayden will sample Sparkling wines
  • Saturday, Dec. 22 from 5-7 pm, French Champagne tasting, don’t miss this one – An opportunity to sample the best Champagnes with discounts available!

Beer & Wine Tastings for November 2018

Friday, Nov. 9 From 4-7 Pm.  Flying Dog Brewery!!
Saturday, Nov. 10 From 5-7 Pm.  Port City Brewery From Virginia.
Friday, Nov. 16 From 4-7 Pm.  Brawling Bear Brewery From Maryland.
Saturday, Nov. 17 From 4-7 Pm.  Wine Sampling From 90 Plus Cellars.
Friday, Nov. 30 From 4-7 Pm.  Southern Wines

 

Beer and Wine Tastings for October 2018

  • Friday, October 12 from 4-7 pm. Randy will be pouring wine to include a Portuguese red blend, Pinot Grigio from Italy and a Cote du Rhône.
  • Friday, October 19 from 4-7 pm. Manor Hill Brewery will be sampling their seasonal brews!
  • Saturday, October 20 from 4-7 pm. Patrick from Republic distributors will be sampling wines from his portfolio.
  • Friday, October 25 from 4-7 pm. Jen from Brawling Bear Brewery will be tasting their newest craft beer arrivals.

Beer and Wine Tasting Schedule – September 2018

  • Friday Sept. 21 from 4-7 pm.  Noah will be pouring the wine to include: Isabella from Spain, Walnut City Pinot Gris from Oregon and one of our favorite Malbecs-Areo from Argentina.
  • Saturday Sept. 22 from 4-7 pm.  Roy from 90 plus Wine Cellars will be sampling Pinot Noir, Chardonnay and Pinot Grigio.
  • Saturday Sept. 29 from 4-7 pm.  Oliver Brewing of Baltimore will be sampling their seasonal brews!

Beer and Wine Tasting Schedule for August 2018

  • Friday August 10 from 4-7 pm.  Jailbreak Brewing Co. from Laurel, MD will be sampling their seasonal brews and core beers.
  • Saturday August 11 from 4-7 pm.  Local Olney Winery will be tasting their refreshing Peach, Blackberry and Cherry Bomb Wines.
  • Friday August 24 from 4-7 pm.  Union Craft Brewing from Baltimore, MD will be sampling Duckpin, Double Duckpin and Anthem Beers.
  • Saturday August 25 from 4-7 pm.  RAR Brewing  from Cambridge, MD – Free Glassware with purchase!

Beer and Wine Tasting Schedule for July 2018

  • Thursday July 12 from 4-7 pm., SAM ADAMS SAMPLING of their summer brews.
  • Saturday July 14 from 4-7 pm.  RAR Brewery,  from Cambridge,  Maryland.
  • Friday July 20 from 4-7 pm.  Tara will be sampling her South African Wines.
  • Saturday July 21 from 4-7 pm.  TALL TALLES  Brewery,  from Southern Maryland.
  • Friday July 27 from 4-7 pm.  BRAWLING BEAR Brewery, from Gaithersburg, Maryland.

Beer and Wine Tastings for June 2018

  • Friday June 15 from 4-7 pm.  Flying Dog Beer Tasting
  • Saturday, June 23 from 12 – 6 pm. 13th Anniversary Celebration
    Please join us in celebrating 13 years with finger food, complimentary beer tasting from our taps, wine sampling and much much more!!!!
  • Friday June 29 from 4-7 pm.  Rosés from France, Spain and Argentina
  • Saturday June 30 from 4-7 pm.  Rebecca from DMV Wines will be sampling from her portfolio

 

Beer and Wine Tasting Schedule for May 2018

  • Friday May 11 from 4-7 pm.  Evolution Brewery from Maryland
  • Friday May 19 from 4-7 pm.  Patrick will be sampling Robert Mondavi’s Bourbon Barrel Cabernet Sauvignon and Bourbon Barrel Chardonnay.
  • Saturday May 19 from 4-7 pm.  Roy from 90 t Vineyards will be tasting his Riesling, Pinot Noir and Chardonnay.
  • Friday May 25 from 4-7 pm.  Brawling Bear Brewery from Maryland
Page 1 of 1012345...10...Last »