5526 Norbeck Rd. Rockville, MD 20853
(301) 460-1400

Beer and Wine Tasting

Wine Tasting Schedule for September 2017

  • Saturday Sept. 23 from 4-7 pm.  Roy will be sampling from the 90+ Wine collection.
  • Friday Sept. 29 from 4-7 pm.  Tara will be tasting from her Southern Import Wine portfolio.
  • Saturday Sept 30 from 4-7 pm.  Patrick from Elite Wine will be sampling Haut Marin and other fine wines.

Beer and Wine Tasting Schedule for August 2017

  • Friday August 4 from 4-7pm. Mark from Androit Theory will be sampling Tenebris and EBK Imperial India Pale Ale (8.5% ABV)
  • Saturday August 5 from 4-7 pm. Roy will be sampling from his 90 plus wines.
  • Friday August 11 from 4-7 pm. A beer tasting from Devil’s Backbone Brewery of Virginia.
  • Saturday August 19 from 4-7 pm. A wine tasting from Olney’s wines.

Beer and Wine Tasting Schedule for July 2017

  • Friday July 14 from 4-7 pm.  Tara will be tasting the Gladiator wines.
  • Saturday July 15 from 4-7 pm with Jailbreak Brewery of Laurel, Md.
  • Saturday July 22 from 4-7 pm. with Evolution Brewery from Md.
  • Friday July 28 from 4-7 pm.  A sampling from the Dogfish Head Brewery with Kenyon.
  • Saturday July 29 from 4-7 pm with Sarah of Smutty Nose Brewing.

 

Beer and Wine Tasting Schedule for June 2017

  • Friday June 9 from 4-7 pm.  Bob from Red Shedman Brewery, will be sampling their Mt. Airy Brews.
  • Saturday June 10 from 4-7 pm.  Tara will tasting from her  wine portfolio, to include Purple heart red wine from Napa Valley and Butter Chardonnay.
  • Friday June 16 from 4-7 pm.  Patrick will sampling wines from Elite, to include a Rose and Rioja.

 

Wine Tasting Schedule for April 2017

  • Friday April 7 from 4-7 pm.  Patrick will be pouring the samples of Irony Pinot Noir and many others.
  • Saturday April 8 from 12- 6 pm.  We will be sampling Albarinos and Cabernet Sauvignon  from Spain.
  • Friday April 14 from 4-7 pm.  Sample Country Ride from our Wine bar.
  • Saturday April 15 from 12-6 pm.  It is Rose Season!  We will be tasting Roses from all over the world.
  • Saturday April 22 from 4-7 pm.  Wendy of Opici will be sampling Julia Jones Pinot Noir and Manifesto Zinfandel.
  • Friday April 28 from 4-7 pm.  Highly rated wines under $20.00
  • Saturday April 29.  Wines of Oregon-Underwood Pinot Gris and Pinot Noir.

 

Beer and Wine Tasting Schedule for March 2017

  • Friday March 10 from 4-7pm. Bold Rock Cider tasting.
  • Saturday March 18 from 4-7pm. Wines of Elite
  • Friday March 24 from 4-7 pm. Julie will be sampling wines from her portfolio.
  • Saturday March 25 from 4-7 pm. Sierra Nevada Brewery.
  • Friday March 31 from 4-7 pm. Wines of Gallo.

Beer and Wine Tasting Schedule for February 2017

  • Saturday, Feb. 4 from 4-7 pm. Oyster Bay Wine
  • Friday, Feb 10. from 4-7 pm. Smutty Nose Beer
  • Friday, Feb. 17 from 4-7 pm. Jailbreak Brewery
  • Saturday, Feb. 24 from 4-7 pm. 90 plus Cellars Winery
  • Saturday, Feb. 25 from 4-7 pm. Ballast Point Beer

Tasting Schedule for January 2017

  • Sat. Jan. 21 from 4-7 pm. Catlin from the Olney winery will be tasting Peach Chardonnay and Blackberry Merlot.
  • Fri. Jan. 27 from 4-7.pm. Masha from Dioynesis will be sampling wines from her collection.
  • Sat. Jan. 28 from 4-7 pm. Nick will be tasting Pipecreek Wines.
Page 1 of 812345...Last »