Beer and Wine Tasting

Beer & Wine Tasting Schedule for April 2019

  • Friday April 12 from 4-7 pm.  Kenny,  from Union Brewing of Baltimore will be sampling their core beers and seasonals!
  • Saturday April 13 from 4-7 pm.  Katherine from Outbreak with be tasting Dark Horse Wines.
  • Friday April 19 from 4-7 pm.  Welcome Bell’s Brewery of Michigan! Finally available in Maryland! Join us for a tasting of Oberon, Two Hearted Ale, and Amber Ale.
  • Saturday April 20 from 4-7 pm.  Sampling Olney Wines.
  • Friday April 26 from 4-7 pm.  Tara will be tasting Whispering Angel Rosé – one of the best selling rosés in Montgomery County.

Beer & Wine Tasting Schedule for March 2019

  • Saturday March 9 -Wine tasting from 4-7 pm.  Catherine will sample  wines from the Breakthru beverage portfolio.
  • Friday March 15 from 4-7 pm.  True Respite Brewing from Rockville, MD
  • Friday March 22 from 4-7 pm.  Flying Dog from Frederick, MD
  • Friday March 29 from 4-7 pm.  Manor Hill Brewing from Columbia, MD

Manor Hill Brewery Tasting & Wine Tasting with Noah

  • Saturday January 19 from 4-7 pm.  Noah will be pouring the wine from his portfolio.
  • Friday January 25 from 4-7 pm.  Jon from Manor Hill Brewery will be sampling their newest craft beers.

 

Beer and Wine Tasting Schedule for December 2018

  • Friday Dec. 7 from 4-7 pm.  Tall Tales Brewery from Maryland
  • Friday Dec. 14 from 4-7 pm.  90 plus Wine Cellars
  • Saturday Dec. 15 from 4-7 pm.  Firestone Walker Brewery
  • Friday Dec. 21 from 4-7 pm.  Goose Island & Bluepoint Brewery
  • Saturday Dec. 22 from 2-5 pm  Hayden will sample Sparkling wines
  • Saturday, Dec. 22 from 5-7 pm, French Champagne tasting, don’t miss this one – An opportunity to sample the best Champagnes with discounts available!

Beer & Wine Tastings for November 2018

Friday, Nov. 9 From 4-7 Pm.  Flying Dog Brewery!!
Saturday, Nov. 10 From 5-7 Pm.  Port City Brewery From Virginia.
Friday, Nov. 16 From 4-7 Pm.  Brawling Bear Brewery From Maryland.
Saturday, Nov. 17 From 4-7 Pm.  Wine Sampling From 90 Plus Cellars.
Friday, Nov. 30 From 4-7 Pm.  Southern Wines

 

Beer and Wine Tastings for October 2018

  • Friday, October 12 from 4-7 pm. Randy will be pouring wine to include a Portuguese red blend, Pinot Grigio from Italy and a Cote du Rhône.
  • Friday, October 19 from 4-7 pm. Manor Hill Brewery will be sampling their seasonal brews!
  • Saturday, October 20 from 4-7 pm. Patrick from Republic distributors will be sampling wines from his portfolio.
  • Friday, October 25 from 4-7 pm. Jen from Brawling Bear Brewery will be tasting their newest craft beer arrivals.

Beer and Wine Tasting Schedule – September 2018

  • Friday Sept. 21 from 4-7 pm.  Noah will be pouring the wine to include: Isabella from Spain, Walnut City Pinot Gris from Oregon and one of our favorite Malbecs-Areo from Argentina.
  • Saturday Sept. 22 from 4-7 pm.  Roy from 90 plus Wine Cellars will be sampling Pinot Noir, Chardonnay and Pinot Grigio.
  • Saturday Sept. 29 from 4-7 pm.  Oliver Brewing of Baltimore will be sampling their seasonal brews!

Beer and Wine Tasting Schedule for August 2018

  • Friday August 10 from 4-7 pm.  Jailbreak Brewing Co. from Laurel, MD will be sampling their seasonal brews and core beers.
  • Saturday August 11 from 4-7 pm.  Local Olney Winery will be tasting their refreshing Peach, Blackberry and Cherry Bomb Wines.
  • Friday August 24 from 4-7 pm.  Union Craft Brewing from Baltimore, MD will be sampling Duckpin, Double Duckpin and Anthem Beers.
  • Saturday August 25 from 4-7 pm.  RAR Brewing  from Cambridge, MD – Free Glassware with purchase!
Page 1 of 1112345...10...Last »