Beer and Wine Tasting

Craft Beer Tasting Schedule for November 2019

  • Friday November 8, from 4-7 pm  Devil’s Backebone Brewing Company, Lexington, VA
  • Saturday  November 9,  from 4-7 pm.  A Sam Adams sampling of White Christmas Ale, Winter Lager and Sam 76.
  • Friday November 15 from 4-7 pm.  Brawling Bear Brewing, Gaithersburg, MD
  • Friday November 22 from 4-7 pm.  7 Locks Brewing, Rockville, MD
  • Saturday November 23 from 4-7 pm.  Troegs Independent Brewing, Hershey, PA

Local Craft Beer Tastings for October 2019

Friday October 18 from 4-7 pm.  Jailbreak Brewing Co from Laurel, Maryland  will be sampling their seasonal brews.
Friday October 25 from 4-7 pm.  Devil’s Backbone Brewing Company will be here from Lexington, Virginia!

Beer and Wine Tasting for September 2019

  • Friday Sept. 6. – 7 Locks Brewing from 4-7 pm (from Rockville, MD!)
  • Saturday Sept. 14 – Samuel Adams Boston Brewery from 4-7 pm
  • Friday Sept. 20 – Global Wines from 4-7 pm
  • Saturday Sept. 21 – Elite Wines from 4-7 pm

*LOCAL* Craft Beer Tasting Schedule for August 2019

  • Friday, August 9 from 4-7 pm | Evolution Craft Brewing Co. – Salsibury, MD
  • Friday August 16 from 4-7 pm | RAR Brewing – Cambridge, MD
  • Friday August 23 from 4-7 pm | Jailbreak Brewing Co. – Laurel, MD
  • Friday August 30 from 4-7 pm | Brawling Bear Brewing – Gaithersburg, MD

Beer and Wine Tastings for July 2019

Friday July 12 from 4-7 pm.  A Beer Tasting with Dogfish Head!
Friday July 19 from 4-7 pm.  Rob from Global Wines will be sampling Rose and other summer favorites.
Friday July 26 from 4-7 pm.  Tara will be pouring the wines from Southern’s portfolio.
Saturday July 27 from 4-7 pm.  A Beer tasting from Troegs, including limited seasonal Nimble Giant.

Beer and Wine Tasting Schedule for June 2019

Stop by for free samples during our Beer & Wine Tastings this month:

  • Saturday, June 15 from 4-7 pm.  Desiree will be sampling The Perfect Father’s Day Wines!
  • Friday, June 21 from 4-7 pm. Tall Tales Brewing from Salisbury, MD
  • Friday, June 28 from 4-7 pm.  Duclaw Brewery from Laurel, MD

Beer and Wine Tastings for May 2019

  • Friday May 10 from 4-7 pm.  7 Locks Brewing
  • Saturday May 11 from 4-7 pm.  Cathy will be sampling the Perfect Mother’s Day Wines! (with discounts)
  • Friday May 17 from 4-7 pm.  Rob from Global wines will be tasting Pico Pinot Noir, Kaladoscope Red, Bobal and La Premise Rose.
  • Friday May 24 from 4-7 pm.  True Respite Brewery from Rockville, MD
  • Friday May 31 from 4-7 pm. Jailbreak Brewery from Laurel, MD

Beer & Wine Tasting Schedule for April 2019

  • Friday April 12 from 4-7 pm.  Kenny,  from Union Brewing of Baltimore will be sampling their core beers and seasonals!
  • Saturday April 13 from 4-7 pm.  Katherine from Outbreak with be tasting Dark Horse Wines.
  • Friday April 19 from 4-7 pm.  Welcome Bell’s Brewery of Michigan! Finally available in Maryland! Join us for a tasting of Oberon, Two Hearted Ale, and Amber Ale.
  • Saturday April 20 from 4-7 pm.  Sampling Olney Wines.
  • Friday April 26 from 4-7 pm.  Tara will be tasting Whispering Angel Rosé – one of the best selling rosés in Montgomery County.
Page 1 of 1112345...10...Last »